Skip to main content
replaced http://meta.stackexchange.com/ with https://meta.stackexchange.com/
Source Link

Other users have been leaving me angry and hostile comments accusing me of plagiarism and saying that I'm a liar and I should stop stealing answers. But I have only been copying content from other sites, not taking answers from other users.

I don't understand what is wrong here. Shouldn't we be focused on building all the content and knowledge in a single place, much like Wikipedia does?

What does it matter that I copy and paste content I've found elsewhere so long as the question gets an answer?

Return to FAQ indexReturn to FAQ index

Other users have been leaving me angry and hostile comments accusing me of plagiarism and saying that I'm a liar and I should stop stealing answers. But I have only been copying content from other sites, not taking answers from other users.

I don't understand what is wrong here. Shouldn't we be focused on building all the content and knowledge in a single place, much like Wikipedia does?

What does it matter that I copy and paste content I've found elsewhere so long as the question gets an answer?

Return to FAQ index

Other users have been leaving me angry and hostile comments accusing me of plagiarism and saying that I'm a liar and I should stop stealing answers. But I have only been copying content from other sites, not taking answers from other users.

I don't understand what is wrong here. Shouldn't we be focused on building all the content and knowledge in a single place, much like Wikipedia does?

What does it matter that I copy and paste content I've found elsewhere so long as the question gets an answer?

Return to FAQ index

deleted 1 character in body
Source Link
ale
  • 24.8k
  • 7
  • 75
  • 124

Other users have been leaving me angry and hostile comments accusing me of plagiarism and saying that I'm a liar and I should stop stealing answers. But I have only been copying content from other sites, not taking answers from other users.

I don't understand what is wrong here. Shouldn't we be focussedfocused on building all the content and knowledge in a single place, much like Wikipedia does?

What does it matter that I copy and paste content I've found elsewhere so long as the question gets an answer?

Return to FAQ index

Other users have been leaving me angry and hostile comments accusing me of plagiarism and saying that I'm a liar and I should stop stealing answers. But I have only been copying content from other sites, not taking answers from other users.

I don't understand what is wrong here. Shouldn't we be focussed on building all the content and knowledge in a single place, much like Wikipedia does?

What does it matter that I copy and paste content I've found elsewhere so long as the question gets an answer?

Return to FAQ index

Other users have been leaving me angry and hostile comments accusing me of plagiarism and saying that I'm a liar and I should stop stealing answers. But I have only been copying content from other sites, not taking answers from other users.

I don't understand what is wrong here. Shouldn't we be focused on building all the content and knowledge in a single place, much like Wikipedia does?

What does it matter that I copy and paste content I've found elsewhere so long as the question gets an answer?

Return to FAQ index

Migration of MSO links to MSE links
Source Link

Other users have been leaving me angry and hostile comments accusing me of plagiarism and saying that I'm a liar and I should stop stealing answers. But I have only been copying content from other sites, not taking answers from other users.

I don't understand what is wrong here. Shouldn't we be focussed on building all the content and knowledge in a single place, much like Wikipedia does?

What does it matter that I copy and paste content I've found elsewhere so long as the question gets an answer?

Return to FAQ indexReturn to FAQ index

Other users have been leaving me angry and hostile comments accusing me of plagiarism and saying that I'm a liar and I should stop stealing answers. But I have only been copying content from other sites, not taking answers from other users.

I don't understand what is wrong here. Shouldn't we be focussed on building all the content and knowledge in a single place, much like Wikipedia does?

What does it matter that I copy and paste content I've found elsewhere so long as the question gets an answer?

Return to FAQ index

Other users have been leaving me angry and hostile comments accusing me of plagiarism and saying that I'm a liar and I should stop stealing answers. But I have only been copying content from other sites, not taking answers from other users.

I don't understand what is wrong here. Shouldn't we be focussed on building all the content and knowledge in a single place, much like Wikipedia does?

What does it matter that I copy and paste content I've found elsewhere so long as the question gets an answer?

Return to FAQ index

Cotton mouth and cauliflower ears, the man had it all. His moll was by his side, swinging her gams over the desk as she watched him wash his bucket face. That ugly mug, but all the wishes in the world made true.
Source Link
random
  • 53.2k
  • 18
  • 146
  • 227
Loading
added 20 characters in body
Source Link
Pekka
  • 114.2k
  • 70
  • 387
  • 639
Loading
Post Made Community Wiki by user50049
Source Link
Pekka
  • 114.2k
  • 70
  • 387
  • 639
Loading