Skip to main content
6 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Mar 20, 2017 at 10:30 history edited CommunityBot
replaced http://meta.stackexchange.com/ with https://meta.stackexchange.com/
Apr 24, 2014 at 13:34 history edited CommunityBot
Migration of MSO links to MSE links
May 8, 2012 at 1:36 comment added Rob Hruska That's exactly my approach. At least there are two of us being consistent about it. :)
May 8, 2012 at 0:57 comment added jmort253 I think if there isn't much to improve, then a minor edit is ok. I typically accept minor edits unless I see a whole bunch of other typos, mispellings, grammar issues and formatting issues. If I have to edit the post myself for more than just a few missed items, I don't mark the suggested edit as helpful. I'm not sure if that's the right approach, but it is one that makes sense to me.
May 8, 2012 at 0:51 comment added Rob Hruska I think part of the problem is also that the criteria for what should and shouldn't be approved is very ambiguous. We have "too minor" as a reject option, but then we've also heard that "any improvement is a good improvement". Not sure how we rectify that, though, either.
May 7, 2012 at 22:12 history answered jmort253 CC BY-SA 3.0