Skip to main content
added 3 characters in body
Source Link
Pᴀᴜʟsᴛᴇʀ2
  • 158.7k
  • 30
  • 253
  • 494

I just had to put a donutdoughnut on my car and I used the typical manufacturer car jack that fits into that little slot of metal near your wheel. After I got all the lug nuts out, I tried pulling the wheel off in several different ways with all my strength and it was still stuck, so I went under the car and kicked off the tire and it fell to the ground.

I wouldn't think this is a safety issue because you got a ton of weight sturdily mounted onto the jack, but I really hate those jacks that you have to crank with your hand that seems to come with all cars. I want to get one of those jacks that you can pump and release, jacking your car with one of those is really easy and takes like 10 seconds or less.

Do I have anything to be concerned with here if I go this route? Being crushed by a car is not how I want to spend my future!

I just had to put a donut on my car and I used the typical manufacturer car jack that fits into that little slot of metal near your wheel. After I got all the lug nuts out, I tried pulling the wheel off in several different ways with all my strength and it was still stuck, so I went under the car and kicked off the tire and it fell to the ground.

I wouldn't think this is a safety issue because you got a ton of weight sturdily mounted onto the jack, but I really hate those jacks that you have to crank with your hand that seems to come with all cars. I want to get one of those jacks that you can pump and release, jacking your car with one of those is really easy and takes like 10 seconds or less.

Do I have anything to be concerned with here if I go this route? Being crushed by a car is not how I want to spend my future!

I just had to put a doughnut on my car and I used the typical manufacturer car jack that fits into that little slot of metal near your wheel. After I got all the lug nuts out, I tried pulling the wheel off in several different ways with all my strength and it was still stuck, so I went under the car and kicked off the tire and it fell to the ground.

I wouldn't think this is a safety issue because you got a ton of weight sturdily mounted onto the jack, but I really hate those jacks that you have to crank with your hand that seems to come with all cars. I want to get one of those jacks that you can pump and release, jacking your car with one of those is really easy and takes like 10 seconds or less.

Do I have anything to be concerned with here if I go this route? Being crushed by a car is not how I want to spend my future!

deleted 4 characters in body
Source Link
Pᴀᴜʟsᴛᴇʀ2
  • 158.7k
  • 30
  • 253
  • 494

So I just had to put a donut on my car, and I used the typical manufacturer car jack that fits into that little slot of metal near your wheel. After I got all the lug nuts out, I tried pulling the wheel off in several different ways with all my strength and it was still stuck, so I went under the car and kicked off the tire and it fell to the ground.

I wouldn't think this is a safety issue because you got a ton of weight sturdily mounted onto the jack, but I really hate those jacks that you have to crank with your hand that seems to come with all cars. I want to get one of those jacks that you can pump and release, jacking your car with one of those is really easy and takes like 10 seconds or less.

Do I have anything to be concerned with here if I go this route? Being crushed by a car is not how I want to spend my future!

So I just had to put a donut on my car, and I used the typical manufacturer car jack that fits into that little slot of metal near your wheel. After I got all the lug nuts out, I tried pulling the wheel off in several different ways with all my strength and it was still stuck, so I went under the car and kicked off the tire and it fell to the ground.

I wouldn't think this is a safety issue because you got a ton of weight sturdily mounted onto the jack, but I really hate those jacks that you have to crank with your hand that seems to come with all cars. I want to get one of those jacks that you can pump and release, jacking your car with one of those is really easy and takes like 10 seconds or less.

Do I have anything to be concerned with here if I go this route? Being crushed by a car is not how I want to spend my future!

I just had to put a donut on my car and I used the typical manufacturer car jack that fits into that little slot of metal near your wheel. After I got all the lug nuts out, I tried pulling the wheel off in several different ways with all my strength and it was still stuck, so I went under the car and kicked off the tire and it fell to the ground.

I wouldn't think this is a safety issue because you got a ton of weight sturdily mounted onto the jack, but I really hate those jacks that you have to crank with your hand that seems to come with all cars. I want to get one of those jacks that you can pump and release, jacking your car with one of those is really easy and takes like 10 seconds or less.

Do I have anything to be concerned with here if I go this route? Being crushed by a car is not how I want to spend my future!

edited tags
Link
Pᴀᴜʟsᴛᴇʀ2
  • 158.7k
  • 30
  • 253
  • 494
Question Protected by Pᴀᴜʟsᴛᴇʀ2
Tweeted twitter.com/StackMechanics/status/994886905031426048
edited body
Source Link
Pᴀᴜʟsᴛᴇʀ2
  • 158.7k
  • 30
  • 253
  • 494
Loading
Source Link
Loading