Skip to main content
minor typo
Source Link
Martin Sleziak
  • 54.3k
  • 8
  • 165
  • 296

The mere fact that a question does not get much attention does not in itself mean the question is lacking. The subject you ask about is not one that gets that much attention in general on this site.

However, I feel your question is also quite broad and possibly a bit hard to parse. The introduction of $t$ is not quite transparent, but as it is not my field and I still can sort of get the point it should be fine. But it is still quite broad a question.

To ask this question on MO does not strike me as a good idea, for one thing as this type of mathematics is not that well-represented on MO either.

If I had this type of question I would asask it on the site for Computational Science. The point that the question is a bit broad rests though.

If you want some specific advice: try to focus the question a bit more, and ask it on that site.

The mere fact that a question does not get much attention does not in itself mean the question is lacking. The subject you ask about is not one that gets that much attention in general on this site.

However, I feel your question is also quite broad and possibly a bit hard to parse. The introduction of $t$ is not quite transparent, but as it is not my field and I still can sort of get the point it should be fine. But it is still quite broad a question.

To ask this question on MO does not strike me as a good idea, for one thing as this type of mathematics is not that well-represented on MO either.

If I had this type of question I would as it on the site for Computational Science. The point that the question is a bit broad rests though.

If you want some specific advice: try to focus the question a bit more, and ask it on that site.

The mere fact that a question does not get much attention does not in itself mean the question is lacking. The subject you ask about is not one that gets that much attention in general on this site.

However, I feel your question is also quite broad and possibly a bit hard to parse. The introduction of $t$ is not quite transparent, but as it is not my field and I still can sort of get the point it should be fine. But it is still quite broad a question.

To ask this question on MO does not strike me as a good idea, for one thing as this type of mathematics is not that well-represented on MO either.

If I had this type of question I would ask it on the site for Computational Science. The point that the question is a bit broad rests though.

If you want some specific advice: try to focus the question a bit more, and ask it on that site.

Source Link
quid
  • 42.3k
  • 9
  • 242
  • 348

The mere fact that a question does not get much attention does not in itself mean the question is lacking. The subject you ask about is not one that gets that much attention in general on this site.

However, I feel your question is also quite broad and possibly a bit hard to parse. The introduction of $t$ is not quite transparent, but as it is not my field and I still can sort of get the point it should be fine. But it is still quite broad a question.

To ask this question on MO does not strike me as a good idea, for one thing as this type of mathematics is not that well-represented on MO either.

If I had this type of question I would as it on the site for Computational Science. The point that the question is a bit broad rests though.

If you want some specific advice: try to focus the question a bit more, and ask it on that site.