Skip to main content
edited tags; edited tags
Link
Someone
  • 17.1k
  • 10
  • 90
  • 181
Became Hot Network Question
Source Link
Some Guy
  • 505
  • 4
  • 11

Can I share a copy of Adobe Standalone Flash Player?

As you all know by now, Flash is dead. However, people still want to play flash games. People used to be able to download the standalone adobe flash player to keep playing games flash games, but apparently they've removed the download page for it.

I still have a copy of the flash player and would like to share it with Flash game fans. I won't be profiting off of it, and I will credit Adobe (it's called the Adobe Flash Player after all, so it's impossible not to give them credit). Would it be legal for me to distribute the Flash Player online?

This is a United States question by the way.