Skip to main content
deleted 10 characters in body; edited tags
Source Link
HDE 226868
  • 3k
  • 20
  • 44

On some blogs I see GIFs or videos of certain plays from NFL games. Is it legal to create these and post them online? You always hear the disclaimer on TV about using the footage, but I see this stuff all over the place.

Thanks

On some blogs I see GIFs or videos of certain plays from NFL games. Is it legal to create these and post them online? You always hear the disclaimer on TV about using the footage, but I see this stuff all over the place.

Thanks

On some blogs I see GIFs or videos of certain plays from NFL games. Is it legal to create these and post them online? You always hear the disclaimer on TV about using the footage, but I see this stuff all over the place.

Source Link

Is it legal to post GIFs/videos of NFL plays online?

On some blogs I see GIFs or videos of certain plays from NFL games. Is it legal to create these and post them online? You always hear the disclaimer on TV about using the footage, but I see this stuff all over the place.

Thanks