Skip to main content
4 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Sep 9, 2019 at 11:58 comment added J. Salsbery It does not contain commentary, except for the comment about the creation of the PDF. No name or other identification. It is not a scan, so must have been typeset independently. I wanted to add commentary, change the font. I guess I better not use it.
Sep 8, 2019 at 14:52 comment added gnasher729 @J.Salsbery Careful: Read what user6726 wrote. Copying added commentary etc. will be copyright infringement. It doesn't matter whether there is a copyright notice or not.
Sep 7, 2019 at 20:56 comment added J. Salsbery Thank you. I was pretty sure that is the case but I wanted to double check. Do I need to include their PDF notice? I will not be using Haiola and XeLaTeX.
Sep 7, 2019 at 20:03 history answered user6726 CC BY-SA 4.0