Skip to main content

Timeline for 6-month Status Update

Current License: CC BY-SA 3.0

8 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jun 17, 2020 at 9:58 history edited CommunityBot
Commonmark migration
Nov 18, 2014 at 3:14 comment added Neil Robertson I think it's reasonable to add a comment on Joomla related questions on SO explaining that the poster might get a better response on JSE especially where the question has been asked and there has been no response for several days or longer. That's what I've been doing and some questions have been resubmitted to JSE.
Oct 23, 2014 at 8:51 comment added FFrewin As for the calls in SO, whenever I am there and seeing a Joomla question, I usually place a comment about JSE.
Oct 23, 2014 at 8:50 comment added FFrewin I was looking the stats almost everyday as well... but I had to be offline for some days recently. I left visits at about 700 and when I came back I saw what you are describing here, which was a big surprise.
Oct 22, 2014 at 6:32 comment added Lodder I personally think we should urge as much as possible. JSE is for Joomla questions :)
Oct 22, 2014 at 0:06 comment added johanpw Yes, I noticed the same thing, several flags on obvious Joomla questions where rejected for no apparent reason. Is it OK to comment and recommend to use JSE, or would we be crossing some invisible line?
Oct 21, 2014 at 23:09 history edited Lodder CC BY-SA 3.0
added 232 characters in body
Oct 21, 2014 at 18:55 history answered Lodder CC BY-SA 3.0