Skip to main content
replaced http://joomla.stackexchange.com/ with https://joomla.stackexchange.com/
Source Link

That's excellent news. I've been a bit worried about the Questions per day stats, but I'm confident it'll keep growing when Visits per day picks up.

As for the answer ratio, although there are questionsquestions that only have one possible answer (mostly ), many questions would benefit from additional answer and different solutions. I encourage everyone to look through old questions with few answers and see if something can be added or updated.

That's excellent news. I've been a bit worried about the Questions per day stats, but I'm confident it'll keep growing when Visits per day picks up.

As for the answer ratio, although there are questions that only have one possible answer (mostly ), many questions would benefit from additional answer and different solutions. I encourage everyone to look through old questions with few answers and see if something can be added or updated.

That's excellent news. I've been a bit worried about the Questions per day stats, but I'm confident it'll keep growing when Visits per day picks up.

As for the answer ratio, although there are questions that only have one possible answer (mostly ), many questions would benefit from additional answer and different solutions. I encourage everyone to look through old questions with few answers and see if something can be added or updated.

Source Link
johanpw
  • 13.3k
  • 11
  • 9

That's excellent news. I've been a bit worried about the Questions per day stats, but I'm confident it'll keep growing when Visits per day picks up.

As for the answer ratio, although there are questions that only have one possible answer (mostly ), many questions would benefit from additional answer and different solutions. I encourage everyone to look through old questions with few answers and see if something can be added or updated.