Skip to main content
formatting
Source Link

The only very practical advice is to do your "naadi reading". I mean "Agastya naadi astrology". I did last year "Kotchara Shanthi" and reached "Maha Siva Vakkiyam", what remedies I will do this year. It is not about finding out your past and future. It is about changing it. Pictures - my remedies, abisheka to Agastya and Lopamudra.
[![My remedies[!

My remedies. [Abisheka to Agastya and Lopamudra1]1]2Abisheka to Agastya and Lopamudra.

Naadi Astrology

The only very practical advice is to do your "naadi reading". I mean "Agastya naadi astrology". I did last year "Kotchara Shanthi" and reached "Maha Siva Vakkiyam", what remedies I will do this year. It is not about finding out your past and future. It is about changing it. Pictures - my remedies, abisheka to Agastya and Lopamudra.
[![My remedies[!
[Abisheka to Agastya and Lopamudra1]1]2

Naadi Astrology

The only very practical advice is to do your "naadi reading". I mean "Agastya naadi astrology". I did last year "Kotchara Shanthi" and reached "Maha Siva Vakkiyam", what remedies I will do this year. It is not about finding out your past and future. It is about changing it. Pictures - my remedies, abisheka to Agastya and Lopamudra.

My remedies. Abisheka to Agastya and Lopamudra.

Naadi Astrology

formatting
Source Link

The only very practical advice is to do your "naadi reading". I mean "Agastya naadi astrology". I did last year "Kotchara Shanthi" and reached "Maha Siva Vakkiyam", what remedies I will do this year. It is not about finding out your past and future. It is about changing it. Pictures - my remedies, abisheka to Agastya and Lopamudra. 
[![My remediesremedies[!
[Abisheka to Agastya and Lopamudra1]1]Abisheka to Agastya and Lopamudra12

Naadi Astrology

The only very practical advice is to do your "naadi reading". I mean "Agastya naadi astrology". I did last year "Kotchara Shanthi" and reached "Maha Siva Vakkiyam", what remedies I will do this year. It is not about finding out your past and future. It is about changing it. Pictures - my remedies, abisheka to Agastya and Lopamudra.[![My remediesAbisheka to Agastya and Lopamudra1

Naadi Astrology

The only very practical advice is to do your "naadi reading". I mean "Agastya naadi astrology". I did last year "Kotchara Shanthi" and reached "Maha Siva Vakkiyam", what remedies I will do this year. It is not about finding out your past and future. It is about changing it. Pictures - my remedies, abisheka to Agastya and Lopamudra. 
[![My remedies[!
[Abisheka to Agastya and Lopamudra1]1]2

Naadi Astrology

Source Link

The only very practical advice is to do your "naadi reading". I mean "Agastya naadi astrology". I did last year "Kotchara Shanthi" and reached "Maha Siva Vakkiyam", what remedies I will do this year. It is not about finding out your past and future. It is about changing it. Pictures - my remedies, abisheka to Agastya and Lopamudra.[![My remediesAbisheka to Agastya and Lopamudra1

Naadi Astrology