Skip to main content
4 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Feb 15, 2018 at 15:33 comment added Vincent @PieBie The point of this discussion is to draw attention to that--provided the answer to the question I'm asking now turns out to be 'No'.
Feb 15, 2018 at 14:35 comment added PieBie Mod The fact that we've come to a consensus on Meta does not mean every user is aware of this consensus/stance/policy. Can you blame the parent giving the child candy if the parent in question does not know candy is bad for children and nobody told them? (OK, maybe I'm taking the analogy a bit far here, but I think the point is made.)
Feb 15, 2018 at 13:10 comment added Vincent Thanks for drawing more attention to this point. It's in my third bullet, but I think it is an important part of the problem, if not its centre.
Feb 15, 2018 at 13:07 history answered Welz CC BY-SA 3.0