Skip to main content
replaced http://graphicdesign.stackexchange.com/ with https://graphicdesign.stackexchange.com/
Source Link

I was reviewing this questionthis question and flagged it as off-topic. A few minutes later I actually found an earlier duplicate, much better formulated and with better answers. I tried opening the "flag" menu again, but the "duplicate" flag is greyed out and I get the "you have already raised this type of flag" message.

Why can't I change it within a few minutes of noticing my mistake?

Can't change flag

I was reviewing this question and flagged it as off-topic. A few minutes later I actually found an earlier duplicate, much better formulated and with better answers. I tried opening the "flag" menu again, but the "duplicate" flag is greyed out and I get the "you have already raised this type of flag" message.

Why can't I change it within a few minutes of noticing my mistake?

Can't change flag

I was reviewing this question and flagged it as off-topic. A few minutes later I actually found an earlier duplicate, much better formulated and with better answers. I tried opening the "flag" menu again, but the "duplicate" flag is greyed out and I get the "you have already raised this type of flag" message.

Why can't I change it within a few minutes of noticing my mistake?

Can't change flag

Source Link
Luciano
  • 8.2k
  • 11
  • 11

Flagged a question, now how to change the flag?

I was reviewing this question and flagged it as off-topic. A few minutes later I actually found an earlier duplicate, much better formulated and with better answers. I tried opening the "flag" menu again, but the "duplicate" flag is greyed out and I get the "you have already raised this type of flag" message.

Why can't I change it within a few minutes of noticing my mistake?

Can't change flag