Skip to main content
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
added 5 characters in body; edited tags; edited title
Source Link
PolyGeo
  • 65.2k
  • 29
  • 109
  • 340

Changing the font size of all labels in an annotated attribute table in ArcproArcGIS Pro to be one size

I am using ArcGIS Pro.

I converted a large group of labels to annotation (every road of a city) but when annotated, the size of the labels are a little too large for the map size I want. I can change the size of each individual label within the attribute table, but I can't figure out a way to change the size of all the fonts at once since I want them to be an identical size. Without figuring this out, I'll be stuck changing the font size for thousands of individual labels.

Thanks in advance!

Changing the font size of all labels in an annotated attribute table in Arcpro to be one size

I converted a large group of labels to annotation (every road of a city) but when annotated, the size of the labels are a little too large for the map size I want. I can change the size of each individual label within the attribute table, but I can't figure out a way to change the size of all the fonts at once since I want them to be an identical size. Without figuring this out, I'll be stuck changing the font size for thousands of individual labels.

Thanks in advance!

Changing font size of all labels in annotated attribute table in ArcGIS Pro to be one size

I am using ArcGIS Pro.

I converted a large group of labels to annotation (every road of a city) but when annotated, the size of the labels are a little too large for the map size I want. I can change the size of each individual label within the attribute table, but I can't figure out a way to change the size of all the fonts at once since I want them to be an identical size. Without figuring this out, I'll be stuck changing the font size for thousands of individual labels.

Source Link
Josh
  • 11
  • 2

Changing the font size of all labels in an annotated attribute table in Arcpro to be one size

I converted a large group of labels to annotation (every road of a city) but when annotated, the size of the labels are a little too large for the map size I want. I can change the size of each individual label within the attribute table, but I can't figure out a way to change the size of all the fonts at once since I want them to be an identical size. Without figuring this out, I'll be stuck changing the font size for thousands of individual labels.

Thanks in advance!