Skip to main content
various tweaks/improvements; removed irrelevant tag(s)
Source Link
galacticninja
  • 46.7k
  • 99
  • 307
  • 566

So i have the Is it possible to play The Witcher 3 base game on my psn account and my friend only has the witcher DLC but doesn't have the game on hisfrom another account can i play the DLCby making it primary on my PS4?

So can iI have The Witcher 3 base game on my PSN account, and my friend only has the The Witcher 3 DLC but doesn't have the game on his account.

Can I play the DLC if i putI set his account as primary on my PS4? (He doesn't own the game, only the DLC, and his account is US region andwhile mine is EU region.)

So i have the Witcher 3 base game on my psn account and my friend only has the witcher DLC but doesn't have the game on his account can i play the DLC

So can i play the DLC if i put his account as primary on my PS4 (He doesn't own the game only the DLC and his account is US region and mine is EU region)

Is it possible to play The Witcher 3 DLC from another account by making it primary on my PS4?

I have The Witcher 3 base game on my PSN account, and my friend only has the The Witcher 3 DLC but doesn't have the game on his account.

Can I play the DLC if I set his account as primary on my PS4? (He doesn't own the game, only the DLC, and his account is US region while mine is EU region.)

Source Link

So i have the Witcher 3 base game on my psn account and my friend only has the witcher DLC but doesn't have the game on his account can i play the DLC

So can i play the DLC if i put his account as primary on my PS4 (He doesn't own the game only the DLC and his account is US region and mine is EU region)