Skip to main content
edited tags; edited title
Link
pppery
  • 4k
  • 8
  • 28
  • 48

Minecraft How do I make an armor stand teleport commandschase the player?

Minecraft armor stand teleport comandscommands

I'm trying to create an entity that chases you around the backrooms. I've tried using some basic teleport commands, but itsit's not doing what I want it to. I want the armor stand to teleport to you whenever it "sees" you. But I can't figure out whohow to teleport it based on it'sits previous location preferably with 1 repeating command block. I'm on bedrock additionedition so tags won't work.

Minecraft armor stand teleport comands

I'm trying to create an entity that chases you around the backrooms. I've tried using some basic teleport commands but its not doing what I want it to. I want the armor stand to teleport to you whenever it "sees" you. But I can't figure out who to teleport it based on it's previous location preferably with 1 repeating command block. I'm on bedrock addition so tags won't work.

Minecraft armor stand teleport commands

I'm trying to create an entity that chases you around the backrooms. I've tried using some basic teleport commands, but it's not doing what I want it to. I want the armor stand to teleport to you whenever it "sees" you. But I can't figure out how to teleport it based on its previous location preferably with 1 repeating command block. I'm on bedrock edition so tags won't work.

Source Link

Minecraft armor stand teleport comands

I'm trying to create an entity that chases you around the backrooms. I've tried using some basic teleport commands but its not doing what I want it to. I want the armor stand to teleport to you whenever it "sees" you. But I can't figure out who to teleport it based on it's previous location preferably with 1 repeating command block. I'm on bedrock addition so tags won't work.