Skip to main content
added 4 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
pinckerman
  • 40.7k
  • 21
  • 121
  • 174

How do I track progress for individual achievements on steamSteam?

I've seen it on a TF2 video that I can't find anymore, but I found another occassionoccasion of someone doing this here:   

, at the bottom right, it shows "Achievement progress" and it appears multiple times throughout the video as he activates more radios.

At the bottom right, it shows "Achievement progress" and it appears multiple times throughout the video as he activates more radios.

How do I track progress for individual achievements on steam?

I've seen it on a TF2 video that I can't find anymore, but I found another occassion of someone doing this here:  

, at the bottom right, it shows "Achievement progress" and it appears multiple times throughout the video as he activates more radios.

How do I track progress for individual achievements on Steam?

I've seen it on a TF2 video that I can't find anymore, but I found another occasion of someone doing this here: 

At the bottom right, it shows "Achievement progress" and it appears multiple times throughout the video as he activates more radios.

Source Link

How do I track progress for individual achievements on steam?

I've seen it on a TF2 video that I can't find anymore, but I found another occassion of someone doing this here:

, at the bottom right, it shows "Achievement progress" and it appears multiple times throughout the video as he activates more radios.