Skip to main content
Trim fluff
Source Link
pppery
  • 4k
  • 8
  • 28
  • 48

I play Rainbow Six Siege (R6) on PC with steam (that I had linked it to my Ubisoft account before), but now I want to link a PlayStation account to my Ubisoft account, and I did it so. But when I open the game, that steam account exists (not my PlayStation account). I would be so thankful if someone help.

I play Rainbow Six Siege (R6) on PC with steam (that I had linked it to my Ubisoft account before), but now I want to link a PlayStation account to my Ubisoft account, and I did it so. But when I open the game, that steam account exists (not my PlayStation account). I would be so thankful if someone help.

I play Rainbow Six Siege (R6) on PC with steam (that I had linked it to my Ubisoft account before), but now I want to link a PlayStation account to my Ubisoft account, and I did it so. But when I open the game, that steam account exists (not my PlayStation account).

added 5 characters in body
Source Link
saleh
  • 101
  • 2

I play Rainbow Six Siege (R6) on PC with steam (that I had linked it to my Ubisoft account before), but now I want to link a PlayStation account to my Ubisoft account, and I did it so. But when I open the game, that steam account exists (not my PlayStation account). I would be so thankful if someone help.

I play Rainbow Six Siege on PC with steam (that I had linked it to my Ubisoft account before), but now I want to link a PlayStation account to my Ubisoft account, and I did it so. But when I open the game, that steam account exists (not my PlayStation account). I would be so thankful if someone help.

I play Rainbow Six Siege (R6) on PC with steam (that I had linked it to my Ubisoft account before), but now I want to link a PlayStation account to my Ubisoft account, and I did it so. But when I open the game, that steam account exists (not my PlayStation account). I would be so thankful if someone help.

deleted 15 characters in body
Source Link
Kyle Rone
  • 3k
  • 2
  • 25
  • 40

I play Rainbow Six Siege on PC with steam I play Rainbow Six Siege on PC with steam (that I had linked it to my Ubisoft account before), but now I want to link a PlayStation account to my Ubisoft accountbut now I want to link a PlayStation account to my Ubisoft account, and I diddid it so. but when I open the game, that steam account existsBut when I open the game, that steam account exists (not my PlayStation account). I would be so thankful if someone help.

I play Rainbow Six Siege on PC with steam (that I had linked it to my Ubisoft account before), but now I want to link a PlayStation account to my Ubisoft account, and I did it so. but when I open the game, that steam account exists (not my PlayStation account). I would be so thankful if someone help

I play Rainbow Six Siege on PC with steam (that I had linked it to my Ubisoft account before), but now I want to link a PlayStation account to my Ubisoft account, and I did it so. But when I open the game, that steam account exists (not my PlayStation account). I would be so thankful if someone help.

Source Link
saleh
  • 101
  • 2
Loading