Skip to main content
replaced http://gaming.stackexchange.com/ with https://gaming.stackexchange.com/
Source Link

I recently got myself a Macbook Pro and promptly installed Steam on it (mainly, so that I could play the Binding of IsaacBinding of Isaac).

While I have quite a few games that are compatible with OS X in my Steam library, the majority are not, and still they are pointlessly displayed when I view my library from my Mac.

Is there any way for me to only see the Mac-friendly games I have in my library? I have quite a few, and doing this manually would be quite tedious, not to mention I would then have to rely on my memory to remember which games are actually available for my Mac.

I recently got myself a Macbook Pro and promptly installed Steam on it (mainly, so that I could play the Binding of Isaac).

While I have quite a few games that are compatible with OS X in my Steam library, the majority are not, and still they are pointlessly displayed when I view my library from my Mac.

Is there any way for me to only see the Mac-friendly games I have in my library? I have quite a few, and doing this manually would be quite tedious, not to mention I would then have to rely on my memory to remember which games are actually available for my Mac.

I recently got myself a Macbook Pro and promptly installed Steam on it (mainly, so that I could play the Binding of Isaac).

While I have quite a few games that are compatible with OS X in my Steam library, the majority are not, and still they are pointlessly displayed when I view my library from my Mac.

Is there any way for me to only see the Mac-friendly games I have in my library? I have quite a few, and doing this manually would be quite tedious, not to mention I would then have to rely on my memory to remember which games are actually available for my Mac.

Source Link
Aubergine
  • 19.3k
  • 22
  • 102
  • 173

Can I filter out Windows only games when using the Steam client on a Mac?

I recently got myself a Macbook Pro and promptly installed Steam on it (mainly, so that I could play the Binding of Isaac).

While I have quite a few games that are compatible with OS X in my Steam library, the majority are not, and still they are pointlessly displayed when I view my library from my Mac.

Is there any way for me to only see the Mac-friendly games I have in my library? I have quite a few, and doing this manually would be quite tedious, not to mention I would then have to rely on my memory to remember which games are actually available for my Mac.