Skip to main content
clarification
Source Link
Wolf
  • 35.8k
  • 145
  • 296
  • 478

GOG Connect warns to "Make sure your Steam Privacy Settings & Profile Status are set to public" but doesn't specify how. I don't see an option for this in the Steam desktop app's settings. What do I need to change to set this info as public?

GOG Connect warns to "Make sure your Steam Privacy Settings & Profile Status are set to public" but doesn't specify how. I don't see an option for this in the Steam app's settings. What do I need to change to set this info as public?

GOG Connect warns to "Make sure your Steam Privacy Settings & Profile Status are set to public" but doesn't specify how. I don't see an option for this in the Steam desktop app's settings. What do I need to change to set this info as public?

Source Link
Wolf
  • 35.8k
  • 145
  • 296
  • 478

How to turn off Steam privacy settings

GOG Connect warns to "Make sure your Steam Privacy Settings & Profile Status are set to public" but doesn't specify how. I don't see an option for this in the Steam app's settings. What do I need to change to set this info as public?