Skip to main content
edited tags
Link
Wipqozn
  • 46k
  • 81
  • 249
  • 417
edited title; deleted 4 characters in body
Source Link
Nick T
  • 38.8k
  • 59
  • 198
  • 308

Is it possible to How can I beat DOOM"DOOM: Knee-Deep in the Dead" on nightmare mode?

So I have the shareware version of DOOM 1.9, and have been playing it for a while now.
I have beaten it (rather easily) on all skill levels except Nightmare. I have gotten past Missions 1 (Hangar) and 2 (Nuclear Plant), but am currently stuck on Mission 3 (Toxin Refinery). 

My question is;is has anyone here beaten DOOM: Knee-Deep In The DeadDOOM: Knee-Deep In The Dead on Nightmare mode or knows someone who has? I was wonderingand if it has been donethere are any tips on how I might do so myself?

Is it possible to beat DOOM in nightmare mode?

So I have the shareware version of DOOM 1.9, and have been playing it for a while now.
I have beaten it (rather easily) on all skill levels except Nightmare. I have gotten past Missions 1 (Hangar) and 2 (Nuclear Plant), but am currently stuck on Mission 3 (Toxin Refinery). My question is; has anyone here beaten DOOM: Knee-Deep In The Dead on Nightmare mode or knows someone who has? I was wondering if it has been done

How can I beat "DOOM: Knee-Deep in the Dead" on nightmare mode?

So I have the shareware version of DOOM 1.9, and have been playing it for a while now.
I have beaten it (rather easily) on all skill levels except Nightmare. I have gotten past Missions 1 (Hangar) and 2 (Nuclear Plant), but am currently stuck on Mission 3 (Toxin Refinery). 

My question is has anyone here beaten DOOM: Knee-Deep In The Dead on Nightmare mode and if there are any tips on how I might do so myself?

Rollback to Revision 1
Source Link

How can I Is it possible to beat DOOM's Toxic RefineryDOOM in nightmare mode?

So I have the shareware version of DOOM 1.9, and have been playing it for a while now.
I have beaten it (rather easily) on all skill levels except Nightmare. I have gotten past Missions 1 (Hangar) and 2 (Nuclear Plant), but am currently stuck on Mission 3 (Toxin Refinery). My question is; has anyone here beaten DOOM: Knee-Deep In The DeadDOOM: Knee-Deep In The Dead on Nightmare mode or knows someone who has? I was wondering if it has been done, and if there were any tips on how I might do so myself?

How can I beat DOOM's Toxic Refinery in nightmare mode?

So I have the shareware version of DOOM 1.9, and have been playing it for a while now.
I have beaten it (rather easily) on all skill levels except Nightmare. I have gotten past Missions 1 (Hangar) and 2 (Nuclear Plant), but am currently stuck on Mission 3 (Toxin Refinery). My question is; has anyone here beaten DOOM: Knee-Deep In The Dead on Nightmare mode or knows someone who has? I was wondering if it has been done, and if there were any tips on how I might do so myself?

Is it possible to beat DOOM in nightmare mode?

So I have the shareware version of DOOM 1.9, and have been playing it for a while now.
I have beaten it (rather easily) on all skill levels except Nightmare. I have gotten past Missions 1 (Hangar) and 2 (Nuclear Plant), but am currently stuck on Mission 3 (Toxin Refinery). My question is; has anyone here beaten DOOM: Knee-Deep In The Dead on Nightmare mode or knows someone who has? I was wondering if it has been done

Tweeted twitter.com/#!/StackGaming/status/78706759912525824
edited title
Link
badp
  • 56.7k
  • 51
  • 240
  • 442
Loading
made a less binary question.
Source Link
Raven Dreamer
  • 171.9k
  • 137
  • 676
  • 964
Loading
titles are not code
Source Link
Nick T
  • 38.8k
  • 59
  • 198
  • 308
Loading
Source Link
Loading