Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

5
  • or highlight it or something
    – rsegal
    Commented Jul 24, 2013 at 14:03
  • 1
    im gonna say no, I have no proof but I have been playing Civ 5 since it came out and have never seen anything like it, mods or ingame. I would think it to easy if I wasn't surprised by my enemy on occasion anyways.
    – Paralytic
    Commented Jul 24, 2013 at 16:12
  • you don't have quick movement activated while playing do you, if so that might be a way to fix it?
    – Paralytic
    Commented Jul 24, 2013 at 16:22
  • @Paralytic No - I actually played last game without quick movement and still I would run in situations where I'm chasing enemy ship for example, and it just vanishes in fog of war - and then I would need to make a guess which way it went (the movement doesn't get shown during computer's turn because there are too many units).
    – nikib3ro
    Commented Jul 24, 2013 at 17:49
  • @kape123 if it vanished into fog of war, that means it's gone out of your line of view and there's no way for you to know the movement.
    – shanodin
    Commented Aug 5, 2013 at 20:08