Skip to main content
replaced http://stackoverflow.com/ with https://stackoverflow.com/
Source Link

First, allow me to apologize, because this is going to be a fairly long post. I've given this topic a lot of thought, and even experimented with conceptsconcepts and previous implementations.

First, allow me to apologize, because this is going to be a fairly long post. I've given this topic a lot of thought, and even experimented with concepts and previous implementations.

First, allow me to apologize, because this is going to be a fairly long post. I've given this topic a lot of thought, and even experimented with concepts and previous implementations.

Tweeted twitter.com/StackGameDev/status/866159897867628545
deleted 107 characters in body
Source Link
Krythic
  • 790
  • 8
  • 17

Is there a different(more standardized and modern) conceptual foundation that I could use to achieve this kind of loot table, but in a more simplified way, or one that allows for more control about how things are handled?Is there a better and more modern conceptual foundation that I could use to achieve this kind of loot table?

Is there a different(more standardized and modern) conceptual foundation that I could use to achieve this kind of loot table, but in a more simplified way, or one that allows for more control about how things are handled?

Is there a better and more modern conceptual foundation that I could use to achieve this kind of loot table?

added 11 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
Krythic
  • 790
  • 8
  • 17

Modern Loot Table Concepts

Is there a different(more standardized and modern) conceptual foundation that I could use to achieve this kind of loot table, but in a more simplified way, or one that allows for more control about how things are handled?

Loot Table Concepts

Is there a different(more standardized) conceptual foundation that I could use to achieve this kind of loot table, but in a more simplified way, or one that allows for more control about how things are handled?

Modern Loot Table Concepts

Is there a different(more standardized and modern) conceptual foundation that I could use to achieve this kind of loot table, but in a more simplified way, or one that allows for more control about how things are handled?

added 164 characters in body
Source Link
Krythic
  • 790
  • 8
  • 17
Loading
added 186 characters in body
Source Link
Krythic
  • 790
  • 8
  • 17
Loading
Source Link
Krythic
  • 790
  • 8
  • 17
Loading