Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/#!/StackFitness/status/333943883962675200
deleted 31 characters in body
Source Link

I am an IT professional, and don't get much time for exercising. I used to go to the gym, but now I dont get much time. All I have is just 15 minutes in the morning to exercise.

I don't have any fitness equipment at my place. All I do daily is some stretching and a few push ups in addition to a few pull-ups (I guess I have a pull-up bar). ButBut doing push ups regularly has created some space between my chest muscles.

So can anyone suggest me a fitness regime that I can follow over a week so that I can focus on other parts of my body as well like shoulders, biceps, triceps without any gym equipment. Also, an exercise for my chest other than pushups so that I can reduce the space between my chest muscles?

I am an IT professional, and don't get much time for exercising. I used to go to the gym, but now I dont get much time. All I have is just 15 minutes in the morning to exercise.

I don't have any fitness equipment at my place. All I do daily is some stretching and a few push ups in addition to a few pull-ups (I guess I have a pull-up bar). But doing push ups regularly has created some space between my chest muscles.

So can anyone suggest me a fitness regime that I can follow over a week so that I can focus on other parts of my body as well like shoulders, biceps, triceps without any gym equipment. Also, an exercise for my chest other than pushups so that I can reduce the space between my chest muscles?

I am an IT professional, and don't get much time for exercising. I used to go to the gym, but now I dont get much time. All I have is just 15 minutes in the morning to exercise.

I don't have any fitness equipment at my place. All I do daily is some stretching and a few push ups in addition to a few pull-ups .But doing push ups regularly has created some space between my chest muscles.

So can anyone suggest me a fitness regime that I can follow over a week so that I can focus on other parts of my body as well like shoulders, biceps, triceps without any gym equipment. Also, an exercise for my chest other than pushups so that I can reduce the space between my chest muscles?

Making it a little easier to read!
Source Link
QikMood
  • 1.7k
  • 9
  • 13

I am an IT professional, and don't get much time for exercising.. Earlier I used to go to the gym, but now I dont get much time. All I have is just 15 minutes in the morning to exercise.. 

I don't have any fitness equipment at my place. All I do daily is some stretching and a few push ups andin addition to a few pull-ups (I guess I have a pull-up bar). But doing push ups regularly has created some space between my chest muscles. 

So can anyone suggest me a fitness regime that I can follow over a week so that I can focus on other parts of my body as well like shoulders, biceps, triceps without any gym equipment and also. Also, an exercise for my chest other than pushups so that I can reduce the space between my chest muscles.?

I am an IT professional and don't get much time for exercising.. Earlier I used to gym but now I dont get much time. All I have is 15 minutes in the morning to exercise.. I don't have any fitness equipment at my place. All I do daily is some stretching and a few push ups and a few pull-ups. But doing push ups regularly has created some space between my chest muscles. So can anyone suggest me a fitness regime that I can follow over a week so that I can focus on other parts of my body as well like shoulders, biceps, triceps without any gym equipment and also an exercise for my chest other than pushups so that I can reduce the space between my chest muscles.

I am an IT professional, and don't get much time for exercising. I used to go to the gym, but now I dont get much time. All I have is just 15 minutes in the morning to exercise. 

I don't have any fitness equipment at my place. All I do daily is some stretching and a few push ups in addition to a few pull-ups (I guess I have a pull-up bar). But doing push ups regularly has created some space between my chest muscles. 

So can anyone suggest me a fitness regime that I can follow over a week so that I can focus on other parts of my body as well like shoulders, biceps, triceps without any gym equipment. Also, an exercise for my chest other than pushups so that I can reduce the space between my chest muscles?

added 12 characters in body
Link
added 12 characters in body
Source Link
Loading
Source Link
Loading