Skip to main content
5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jun 28 at 14:40 comment added High Performance Mark Tsk - I answer your question, you change your question. If you had mentioned that you want to include something in your resume about your dalliance with psychology I'd have suggested a different answer.
Jun 28 at 13:18 comment added Graffito @MaddieKiley : "Self education in psychology" may be the title of the corresponding section of your CV.
Jun 28 at 13:00 comment added Maddie Kiley Thanks I should add that I want to use it in the context of a resume. So I would love to be able to highlight the 13 years within the statement and make it clear, yet professional that I am not in any way certified for counselling etc. I appreciate your answer I typically use "hobby" just hasn't felt correct haha good to know I'm not alone with this for a word choice.
Jun 28 at 12:38 history edited High Performance Mark CC BY-SA 4.0
deleted 2 characters in body
Jun 28 at 12:05 history answered High Performance Mark CC BY-SA 4.0