Skip to main content
deleted 55 characters in body; edited tags
Source Link
KillingTime
  • 6.3k
  • 71
  • 34
  • 40

So when I was 14 years old I started an interest in psychology. I've been studying it (legitimate medical research articles, textbooks, clinical guides, etc vs googling)for for almost 13 years at this point, while not having a degree or formal education in the subject, I'm still quite knowledgable. I've also in the past year have suffered multiple concussions so sometimes I'm struggling finding my words. Any help is appreciated. Thanks and stay safe everyone.

So when I was 14 years old I started an interest in psychology. I've been studying it (legitimate medical research articles, textbooks, clinical guides, etc vs googling)for almost 13 years at this point, while not having a degree or formal education in the subject, I'm still quite knowledgable. I've also in the past year have suffered multiple concussions so sometimes I'm struggling finding my words. Any help is appreciated. Thanks and stay safe everyone.

So when I was 14 years old I started an interest in psychology. I've been studying it (legitimate medical research articles, textbooks, clinical guides, etc vs googling) for almost 13 years at this point, while not having a degree or formal education in the subject, I'm still quite knowledgable. I've also in the past year have suffered multiple concussions so sometimes I'm struggling finding my words.

Source Link

In need of the word or phrase describing studying or educating in a non-formal way or as a hobby

So when I was 14 years old I started an interest in psychology. I've been studying it (legitimate medical research articles, textbooks, clinical guides, etc vs googling)for almost 13 years at this point, while not having a degree or formal education in the subject, I'm still quite knowledgable. I've also in the past year have suffered multiple concussions so sometimes I'm struggling finding my words. Any help is appreciated. Thanks and stay safe everyone.