Skip to main content
deleted 1 character in body
Source Link
user405662
  • 10.3k
  • 23
  • 53

I'm trying to think of a word. So my brother does things without thinking and I try to think of everything that could happen as a result of that decision. Almost a chain effect result. But I can't think of the right term. It'sIts definition is probably close to that of "over analyzing" but that's not the term I'm thinking of. Any ideas?

I'm trying to think of a word. So my brother does things without thinking and I try to think of everything that could happen as a result of that decision. Almost a chain effect result. But I can't think of the right term. It's definition is probably close to that of "over analyzing" but that's not the term I'm thinking of. Any ideas?

I'm trying to think of a word. So my brother does things without thinking and I try to think of everything that could happen as a result of that decision. Almost a chain effect result. But I can't think of the right term. Its definition is probably close to that of "over analyzing" but that's not the term I'm thinking of. Any ideas?

deleted 14 characters in body; edited tags
Source Link
KillingTime
  • 6.3k
  • 71
  • 34
  • 40

0

I'm trying to think of the samea word. So my brother does things without thinking and I try to think of everything that could happen as a result of that decision. Almost a chain effect result. But I can't think of the right term. It's definition is probably close to that of "over analyzing" but that's not the term I'm thinking of. Any ideas?

0

I'm trying to think of the same word. So my brother does things without thinking and I try to think of everything that could happen as a result of that decision. Almost a chain effect result. But I can't think of the right term. It's definition is probably close to that of "over analyzing" but that's not the term I'm thinking of. Any ideas?

I'm trying to think of a word. So my brother does things without thinking and I try to think of everything that could happen as a result of that decision. Almost a chain effect result. But I can't think of the right term. It's definition is probably close to that of "over analyzing" but that's not the term I'm thinking of. Any ideas?

Source Link
Zach
  • 9
  • 1

Correct term for the question as many possible answers

0

I'm trying to think of the same word. So my brother does things without thinking and I try to think of everything that could happen as a result of that decision. Almost a chain effect result. But I can't think of the right term. It's definition is probably close to that of "over analyzing" but that's not the term I'm thinking of. Any ideas?