Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/StackElectronix/status/981776383750889472
Rollback to Revision 2
Source Link
JYelton
  • 34.4k
  • 34
  • 145
  • 267

clean Clean 12v car power

I am looking to get a constant, clean 12v12V from my cars 12v12V line. I am wondering if all I am in need of to pull this off would be a simple 12v12V fixed regulator?

The 12v12V would be hooked up to a pico motherboard (19v max input), 7" lcdLCD monitor and an arduinoArduino.

I did find this schematic here:   

enter image description here

So would a simple regulator be good or not? Will it need a heat sink?

clean 12v car power

I am looking to get a constant, clean 12v from my cars 12v line. I am wondering if all I am in need of to pull this off would be a simple 12v fixed regulator?

The 12v would be hooked up to a pico motherboard (19v max input), 7" lcd monitor and an arduino.

I did find this schematic here:  enter image description here

So would a simple regulator be good or not? Will it need a heat sink?

Clean 12v car power

I am looking to get a constant, clean 12V from my cars 12V line. I am wondering if all I am in need of to pull this off would be a simple 12V fixed regulator?

The 12V would be hooked up to a pico motherboard (19v max input), 7" LCD monitor and an Arduino.

I did find this schematic here: 

enter image description here

So would a simple regulator be good or not? Will it need a heat sink?

Rollback to Revision 1
Source Link
StealthRT
  • 797
  • 3
  • 12
  • 32

Clean clean 12v car power

I am looking to get a constant, clean 12V12v from my cars 12V12v line. I am wondering if all I am in need of to pull this off would be a simple 12V12v fixed regulator?

The 12V12v would be hooked up to a pico motherboard (19v max input), 7" LCDlcd monitor and an Arduinoarduino.

I did find this schematic here:

   enter image description here

So would a simple regulator be good or not? Will it need a heat sink?

Clean 12v car power

I am looking to get a constant, clean 12V from my cars 12V line. I am wondering if all I am in need of to pull this off would be a simple 12V fixed regulator?

The 12V would be hooked up to a pico motherboard (19v max input), 7" LCD monitor and an Arduino.

I did find this schematic here:

 enter image description here

So would a simple regulator be good or not? Will it need a heat sink?

clean 12v car power

I am looking to get a constant, clean 12v from my cars 12v line. I am wondering if all I am in need of to pull this off would be a simple 12v fixed regulator?

The 12v would be hooked up to a pico motherboard (19v max input), 7" lcd monitor and an arduino.

I did find this schematic here:  enter image description here

So would a simple regulator be good or not? Will it need a heat sink?

Capitalization
Source Link
JYelton
  • 34.4k
  • 34
  • 145
  • 267

clean Clean 12v car power

I am looking to get a constant, clean 12v12V from my cars 12v12V line. I am wondering if all I am in need of to pull this off would be a simple 12v12V fixed regulator?

The 12v12V would be hooked up to a pico motherboard (19v max input), 7" lcdLCD monitor and an arduinoArduino.

I did find this schematic here:   

enter image description here

So would a simple regulator be good or not? Will it need a heat sink?

clean 12v car power

I am looking to get a constant, clean 12v from my cars 12v line. I am wondering if all I am in need of to pull this off would be a simple 12v fixed regulator?

The 12v would be hooked up to a pico motherboard (19v max input), 7" lcd monitor and an arduino.

I did find this schematic here:  enter image description here

So would a simple regulator be good or not? Will it need a heat sink?

Clean 12v car power

I am looking to get a constant, clean 12V from my cars 12V line. I am wondering if all I am in need of to pull this off would be a simple 12V fixed regulator?

The 12V would be hooked up to a pico motherboard (19v max input), 7" LCD monitor and an Arduino.

I did find this schematic here: 

enter image description here

So would a simple regulator be good or not? Will it need a heat sink?

Source Link
StealthRT
  • 797
  • 3
  • 12
  • 32
Loading