Skip to main content
5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jul 4 at 11:52 comment added Andy aka @luminousfox maybe you should wait for an hour or two for some other options (more answers) before taking a decision on accepting your preferred answer (What should I do when someone answers my question?)
Jul 4 at 11:47 comment added luminousfox ahh yes it does, thanks for the help and ideas!
Jul 4 at 11:45 comment added Andy aka My answer covers that scenario @luminousfox
Jul 4 at 11:43 comment added luminousfox Ooh I didn't even think of stepping the 12v down to 9v, I probably should have included what I'm trying to do, Making a (9v)toy with a screen have a (12v)backlight as well. so the 12v is only for a very small strip of LEDs and the 9v is the main show?
Jul 4 at 11:40 history answered Andy aka CC BY-SA 4.0