Skip to main content
added 1 character in body
Source Link
winny
  • 15.7k
  • 6
  • 49
  • 67

I am interfacing an isolated can transceiver with my microcontroller.My My schematic is given below.

Transceiver

Microcontroller

Accidently TXD is connected to RXD of microcontroller and RXD is connected to TXD of the microcontroller.

My question can I solve this issue without any rework in the board?

May I know firmware persons can help us by doing some changes in thier code and making this interface up.

Is it possible to swap MCU CAN RX and TX in firmware.

Reference manual of the microcontroller is available here.

I am interfacing an isolated can transceiver with my microcontroller.My schematic is given below.

Transceiver

Microcontroller

Accidently TXD is connected to RXD of microcontroller and RXD is connected to TXD of the microcontroller.

My question can I solve this issue without any rework in the board?

May I know firmware persons can help us by doing some changes in thier code and making this interface up.

Is it possible to swap MCU CAN RX and TX in firmware.

Reference manual of the microcontroller is available here.

I am interfacing an isolated can transceiver with my microcontroller. My schematic is given below.

Transceiver

Microcontroller

Accidently TXD is connected to RXD of microcontroller and RXD is connected to TXD of the microcontroller.

My question can I solve this issue without any rework in the board?

May I know firmware persons can help us by doing some changes in thier code and making this interface up.

Is it possible to swap MCU CAN RX and TX in firmware.

Reference manual of the microcontroller is available here.

added 145 characters in body
Source Link
Confused
  • 2.6k
  • 1
  • 16
  • 34

I am interfacing an isolated can transceiver with my microcontroller.My schematic is given below.

Transceiver

Microcontroller

Accidently TXD is connected to RXD of microcontroller and RXD is connected to TXD of the microcontroller.

My question can I solve this issue without any rework in the board?

May I know firmware persons can help us by doing some changes in thier code and making this interface up.

Is it possible to swap MCU CAN RX and TX in firmware.

Reference manual of the microcontroller is available here.

I am interfacing an isolated can transceiver with my microcontroller.My schematic is given below.

Transceiver

Microcontroller

Accidently TXD is connected to RXD of microcontroller and RXD is connected to TXD of the microcontroller.

My question can I solve this issue without any rework in the board?

May I know firmware persons can help us by doing some changes in thier code and making this interface up.

Is it possible to swap MCU CAN RX and TX in firmware.

I am interfacing an isolated can transceiver with my microcontroller.My schematic is given below.

Transceiver

Microcontroller

Accidently TXD is connected to RXD of microcontroller and RXD is connected to TXD of the microcontroller.

My question can I solve this issue without any rework in the board?

May I know firmware persons can help us by doing some changes in thier code and making this interface up.

Is it possible to swap MCU CAN RX and TX in firmware.

Reference manual of the microcontroller is available here.

added 61 characters in body
Source Link
Confused
  • 2.6k
  • 1
  • 16
  • 34

I am interfacing an isolated can transceiver with my microcontroller.My schematic is given below.

Transceiver

Microcontroller

Accidently TXD is connected to RXD of microcontroller and RXD is connected to TXD of the microcontroller.

My question can I solve this issue without any rework in the board?

May I know firmware persons can help us by doing some changes in thier code and making this interface up.

Is it possible to swap MCU CAN RX and TX in firmware.

I am interfacing an isolated can transceiver with my microcontroller.My schematic is given below.

Transceiver

Microcontroller

Accidently TXD is connected to RXD of microcontroller and RXD is connected to TXD of the microcontroller.

My question can I solve this issue without any rework in the board?

May I know firmware persons can help us by doing some changes in thier code and making this interface up.

I am interfacing an isolated can transceiver with my microcontroller.My schematic is given below.

Transceiver

Microcontroller

Accidently TXD is connected to RXD of microcontroller and RXD is connected to TXD of the microcontroller.

My question can I solve this issue without any rework in the board?

May I know firmware persons can help us by doing some changes in thier code and making this interface up.

Is it possible to swap MCU CAN RX and TX in firmware.

Source Link
Confused
  • 2.6k
  • 1
  • 16
  • 34
Loading