Skip to main content
5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
May 23 at 7:09 comment added Fabio Barone The reason I did it anyway? I was under 10 years old, it was before the internet, and there was someone with me (an adult) every step of the way. :-)
May 23 at 6:42 comment added wimnat Yes it would. I guess the same could be said for the first time you repaired a device. What was it that made you do it anyway, despite the risk?
May 21 at 21:39 comment added Fabio Barone Hello, I'm sorry, but if you need to ask that question then it's probably best if you buy a replacement that is safe to use. Be a tragedy if your attempt at repair started a fire. Cheers.
May 21 at 12:39 comment added wimnat Thanks Fabio for your reply. If I was to use wires to connect a new connector, where exactly would I be connecting them to?
May 19 at 11:55 history answered Fabio Barone CC BY-SA 4.0