Skip to main content
8 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Apr 14 at 23:17 comment added Валерий Заподовников "What is the confidence interval given in the datasheet" well, I said used. ;) I know it is not given.
Apr 14 at 22:24 comment added Marcus Müller It just seems that all you wanted was for me to spend an hour commenting and writing an answer, then you say "oh yeah, I would have to understand that, thanks, but I won't", accept and move on. :(
Apr 14 at 22:23 vote accept Валерий Заподовников
Apr 14 at 22:22 comment added Marcus Müller Honestly, this whole thing made me pretty sad. Why have you and Brethlosze been aggressive towards me although I've spent so much time explaining things? I'm going to bed. Have a nice evening, @ВалерийЗаподовников.
Apr 14 at 22:21 comment added Marcus Müller @ВалерийЗаподовников which I've been saying since my second comment under your question, an hour ago
Apr 14 at 22:21 comment added Валерий Заподовников "only if the measurement noise is normal, then we might say that." I see. That is too complex for me, but makes sense.
Apr 14 at 22:20 history edited Marcus Müller CC BY-SA 4.0
added 296 characters in body
Apr 14 at 22:13 history answered Marcus Müller CC BY-SA 4.0