Skip to main content
4 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Apr 1 at 13:24 comment added Russell McMahon @ChesterGillon Yes :-) . Thanks. I realised my error as soon as I posted the answer and have now edited it to make it more general - it addresses the question as asked AND also suggests another approach. I saw your helpful comment after I'd finished editing.
Apr 1 at 13:21 history edited Russell McMahon CC BY-SA 4.0
added 351 characters in body
Apr 1 at 13:18 comment added Chester Gillon Hmm, I thought the question was about getting an ESP32 to output clock signal to substitute a broken clock crystal on another microcontroller. The code example referenced in the question is to generate 20MHz square wave at 50% duty on GPIO18.. Whereas isn't this answer is about detecting the 2.4 GHz WLAN WIFI output from the ESP32 transmit antenna?
Apr 1 at 13:11 history answered Russell McMahon CC BY-SA 4.0