Skip to main content
added 18 characters in body
Source Link
Tensibai
  • 11.4k
  • 8
  • 24

Following the convention on Stack Overflow I renamed:

vsts-build -> azure-pipelines
vsts -> azure-devops

Those were the only two vsts* tags I see. It would be good if someone edited (or suggested an edit) to the tag wikis for azure-devopsazure-devops (Now done) and created one for azure-pipelines.

Following the convention on Stack Overflow I renamed:

vsts-build -> azure-pipelines
vsts -> azure-devops

Those were the only two vsts* tags I see. It would be good if someone edited (or suggested an edit) to the tag wikis for azure-devops and created one for azure-pipelines.

Following the convention on Stack Overflow I renamed:

vsts-build -> azure-pipelines
vsts -> azure-devops

Those were the only two vsts* tags I see. It would be good if someone edited (or suggested an edit) to the tag wikis for azure-devops (Now done) and created one for azure-pipelines.

Source Link

Following the convention on Stack Overflow I renamed:

vsts-build -> azure-pipelines
vsts -> azure-devops

Those were the only two vsts* tags I see. It would be good if someone edited (or suggested an edit) to the tag wikis for azure-devops and created one for azure-pipelines.