Skip to main content
added 7 characters in body
Source Link

I'm facing this issue too. The only workaround I found would be to grant Everyone (or something like that)the write access to c:\Users\ to Everyone (or something like that) and let it create the mdf files wherever it wants.

I'm facing this issue too. The only workaround I found would be to grant Everyone (or something like that) write access to c:\Users\ and let it create the mdf files wherever it wants.

I'm facing this issue too. The only workaround I found would be to grant the write access to c:\Users\ to Everyone (or something like that) and let it create the mdf files wherever it wants.

Source Link

I'm facing this issue too. The only workaround I found would be to grant Everyone (or something like that) write access to c:\Users\ and let it create the mdf files wherever it wants.