Skip to main content
improve answer following @dawny's comment
Source Link
Marcus D
  • 571
  • 2
  • 6

-- Edit, following comment --

How much appetite is there to continue DS.SE? I see the value, but I don't know if there is the support, i.e. a body of people who are interested in DS practice and who are able to answer questions, but also enough people who are able to ask sufficient questions to make the site worth visitng.

The stats for DS.SE are interesting, but is there a trending DS type analytic that we could see ;). Today there are 2,060 site visits ... what is the unique visitor number per day?

Please note, I'm not meaning to have a go at anyone, just seeing if there is any engagement with my comment, if there is, then I'll probably throw myself into contributing solidly.

How much appetite is there to continue DS.SE? I see the value, but I don't know if there is the support. The stats for DS.SE. Today there are 2,060 site visits ... what is the unique visitor number?

-- Edit, following comment --

How much appetite is there to continue DS.SE? I see the value, but I don't know if there is the support, i.e. a body of people who are interested in DS practice and who are able to answer questions, but also enough people who are able to ask sufficient questions to make the site worth visitng.

The stats for DS.SE are interesting, but is there a trending DS type analytic that we could see ;). Today there are 2,060 site visits ... what is the unique visitor number per day?

Please note, I'm not meaning to have a go at anyone, just seeing if there is any engagement with my comment, if there is, then I'll probably throw myself into contributing solidly.

Source Link
Marcus D
  • 571
  • 2
  • 6

How much appetite is there to continue DS.SE? I see the value, but I don't know if there is the support. The stats for DS.SE. Today there are 2,060 site visits ... what is the unique visitor number?