Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/StackCooking/status/825209653156073472

There There are purple spots inside the freezer that look like mold, but I'm not sure. Is it safe to store food in there? I attached an image, for some reason it is upside down.

enter image description here

There are purple spots inside the freezer that look like mold, but I'm not sure. Is it safe to store food in there? I attached an image, for some reason it is upside down.

There are purple spots inside the freezer that look like mold, but I'm not sure. Is it safe to store food in there?

enter image description here

added 114 characters in body
Source Link
Reine
  • 41
  • 3

ThereThere are purple spots inside the freezer that look like mold, but I'm not sure. Is it safe to store food in there? I attached an image, for some reason it is upside down.

There are purple spots inside the freezer that look like mold, but I'm not sure. Is it safe to store food in there?

There are purple spots inside the freezer that look like mold, but I'm not sure. Is it safe to store food in there? I attached an image, for some reason it is upside down.

Source Link
Reine
  • 41
  • 3

Are purple spots in freezer safe?

There are purple spots inside the freezer that look like mold, but I'm not sure. Is it safe to store food in there?