Skip to main content
deleted 13 characters in body
Source Link
paparazzo
  • 6.3k
  • 2
  • 22
  • 42

I make a vegetable sandwich which I find very good. It has tomato, red onion, avocado, and cucumber. However, it lacks spiciness. I want to avoid products such as pepper spreads, and use a vegetable for mild heat.

I tried an anaheim pepper. It has some kick but the texture does not work. It slides out. With the cucumber I cut them the length of the sandwich so they have structure.

Is there something with texture of cucumber but the spice of mild pepper?

I make a vegetable sandwich which I find very good. It has tomato, red onion, avocado, and cucumber. However, it lacks spiciness. I want to avoid products such as pepper spreads, and use a vegetable.

I tried an anaheim pepper. It has some kick but the texture does not work. It slides out. With the cucumber I cut them the length of the sandwich so they have structure.

Is there something with texture of cucumber but the spice of mild pepper?

I make a vegetable sandwich which I find very good. It has tomato, red onion, avocado, and cucumber. However, it lacks spiciness. I want to avoid spreads and use a vegetable for mild heat.

I tried an anaheim pepper. It has some kick but the texture does not work. It slides out. With the cucumber I cut them the length of the sandwich so they have structure.

Is there something with texture of cucumber but the spice of mild pepper?

deleted 14 characters in body
Source Link
paparazzo
  • 6.3k
  • 2
  • 22
  • 42

I make a vegetable sandwich which I find very good. It has tomato, red onion, avocado, and cucumber. However, it lacks spiciness. I want to avoid prefabricated products such as pepper spreads, and use a vegetable.

I tried an anaheim pepper. It has some kick but the texture does not work. It slides out. With the cucumber I cut them the length of the sandwich so they have structure.

Is there something with texture of cucumber but the spice of mild pepper?

I make a vegetable sandwich which I find very good. It has tomato, red onion, avocado, and cucumber. However, it lacks spiciness. I want to avoid prefabricated products such as pepper spreads, and use a vegetable.

I tried an anaheim pepper. It has some kick but the texture does not work. It slides out. With the cucumber I cut them the length of the sandwich so they have structure.

Is there something with texture of cucumber but the spice of mild pepper?

I make a vegetable sandwich which I find very good. It has tomato, red onion, avocado, and cucumber. However, it lacks spiciness. I want to avoid products such as pepper spreads, and use a vegetable.

I tried an anaheim pepper. It has some kick but the texture does not work. It slides out. With the cucumber I cut them the length of the sandwich so they have structure.

Is there something with texture of cucumber but the spice of mild pepper?

removed too broad background
Source Link
rumtscho
  • 139.4k
  • 46
  • 311
  • 566

Spicy A spicy vegetable which stays in a sandwich?

I have a low fat and low salt diet

Not vegetarian but target the bulk of my calories from vegetables.
Cheese is a no and I don't even like mayonnaise.

Was makingmake a sandwich and as the last step realized I was out of meat. The vegetable sandwich waswhich I find very good. TomatoIt has tomato, red onion, avocado, and cucumber.

It lacked a bit of flavor so next I added a habanero spread. I get the spread from a taco truck - not sure exactly what is in However, it lacks spiciness. Like it but I would likewant to get a kick fromavoid prefabricated products such as pepper spreads, and use a vegetable ingredient.

I tried an anaheim pepper it. It has some kick but the texture does not work. It slides out. WithWith the cucumber I cut them the length of the sandwich so they have structure.

Is there something with texture of cucumber but the spice of mild pepper?

Spicy vegetable sandwich

I have a low fat and low salt diet

Not vegetarian but target the bulk of my calories from vegetables.
Cheese is a no and I don't even like mayonnaise.

Was making a sandwich and as the last step realized I was out of meat. The vegetable sandwich was very good. Tomato, red onion, avocado, and cucumber.

It lacked a bit of flavor so next I added a habanero spread. I get the spread from a taco truck - not sure exactly what is in it. Like it but I would like to get a kick from a vegetable ingredient.

I tried an anaheim pepper it has some kick but the texture does not work. It slides out. With the cucumber I cut them the length of the sandwich so they have structure.

Is there something with texture of cucumber but the spice of mild pepper?

A spicy vegetable which stays in a sandwich?

I make a vegetable sandwich which I find very good. It has tomato, red onion, avocado, and cucumber. However, it lacks spiciness. I want to avoid prefabricated products such as pepper spreads, and use a vegetable.

I tried an anaheim pepper. It has some kick but the texture does not work. It slides out. With the cucumber I cut them the length of the sandwich so they have structure.

Is there something with texture of cucumber but the spice of mild pepper?

edited body
Source Link
paparazzo
  • 6.3k
  • 2
  • 22
  • 42
Loading
Source Link
paparazzo
  • 6.3k
  • 2
  • 22
  • 42
Loading