Skip to main content
Made more readable, corrected spelling
Source Link
Debbie M.
  • 5.5k
  • 7
  • 28
  • 46

Something to be aware of is where the milk is dour Ed from and how it's pasteurized. My store randbrand milk is local and pasteurized only, but some other brandbrands are ultra pasteurized, and expected to last much longer. I've experienced similar flukes in the past, and generally with ultra-pasteurized milk.

Something to be aware of is where the milk is dour Ed from and how it's pasteurized. My store rand milk is local and pasteurized only, but some other brand are ultra pasteurized, and expected to last much longer. I've experienced similar flukes in the past, and generally with ultra-pasteurized milk.

Something to be aware of is where the milk is from and how it's pasteurized. My store brand milk is local and pasteurized only, but some other brands are ultra pasteurized and expected to last much longer. I've experienced similar flukes in the past, generally with ultra-pasteurized milk.

Source Link
kitukwfyer
  • 5.2k
  • 1
  • 17
  • 27

Something to be aware of is where the milk is dour Ed from and how it's pasteurized. My store rand milk is local and pasteurized only, but some other brand are ultra pasteurized, and expected to last much longer. I've experienced similar flukes in the past, and generally with ultra-pasteurized milk.