Skip to main content
replaced http://cogsci.stackexchange.com/ with https://cogsci.stackexchange.com/
Source Link

I added a bounty to the following question: Has anyone formally tested Josh Pellicer's theory on human sexual behavior?Has anyone formally tested Josh Pellicer's theory on human sexual behavior?, however I made a typo in the bounty description. How does the original bounty poster edit the bounty description?

I added a bounty to the following question: Has anyone formally tested Josh Pellicer's theory on human sexual behavior?, however I made a typo in the bounty description. How does the original bounty poster edit the bounty description?

I added a bounty to the following question: Has anyone formally tested Josh Pellicer's theory on human sexual behavior?, however I made a typo in the bounty description. How does the original bounty poster edit the bounty description?

Source Link

How to edit the bounty description?

I added a bounty to the following question: Has anyone formally tested Josh Pellicer's theory on human sexual behavior?, however I made a typo in the bounty description. How does the original bounty poster edit the bounty description?