Skip to main content
6 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Oct 17, 2021 at 17:50 comment added Ooker How about disambiguating it rather than abolishing it totally?
Oct 16, 2021 at 17:47 comment added Ooker Ah, I mistaken the two nuances that Josh points out. Sorry about that
Oct 16, 2021 at 17:10 comment added Steven Jeuris Mod @Ooker, all answers on this site require citations. That doesn't warrant a tag, as stated by the OP: "I think that the standard of evidence on this site is such that references are important for any good answer"
Oct 16, 2021 at 15:37 comment added Ooker "tags set expectations" – Yes. I would say that when I need to find a reference for an information, it may be that I have a skepticism on it. "Does the tag add anything implicitly which is not already explicitly stated in such questions?" – so would having skepticism on the information be the implicit thing that the tag conveys?
Oct 15, 2021 at 17:01 comment added Chris Rogers I think I have to agree with you based on what you have said here. Not thought of it in that way
Oct 15, 2021 at 16:56 history answered Steven JeurisMod CC BY-SA 4.0