Skip to main content
deleted 2 characters in body
Source Link

I'm new to MVVM architecture. I want to changehave authentication with email + password, google and Facebook. I'm not sure if there should be separate view models for each authentication way:

I'm new to MVVM architecture. I want to change authentication with email + password, google and Facebook. I'm not sure if there should be separate view models for each authentication way:

I'm new to MVVM architecture. I want to have authentication with email + password, google and Facebook. I'm not sure if there should be separate view models for each authentication way:

added 85 characters in body
Source Link

I had to remove imports, because I wasn't able to post the question. Please find it here: https://gitlab.com/SC5Shout/PackIT/-/tree/Login?ref_type=heads

I had to remove imports, because I wasn't able to post the question.

I had to remove imports, because I wasn't able to post the question. Please find it here: https://gitlab.com/SC5Shout/PackIT/-/tree/Login?ref_type=heads

added 72 characters in body
Source Link

I had to remove imports, because I wasn't able to post the question.

I had to remove imports, because I wasn't able to post the question.

Source Link
Loading