Skip to main content
5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Sep 27, 2016 at 15:26 comment added Nelson Teixeira tkellehe please see the issue I opened in the Github project you created about this.
Jan 18, 2016 at 21:32 comment added Nelson Teixeira I guess at the moment I can't. But I'll keep watching it to see how far it will go :)
Jan 7, 2016 at 5:20 comment added tkellehe @NelsonTeixeira. Sorry for the late response, just started back to work. I created this github project if you want to keep the fun going. It is based off of some older code. I tried to clean it up some, but still needs a lot more comments, functionality, and better naming... Also, I have an idea on how to create private members within a CLASS and already have been working on it:D That is really cool that you have a VPS!
Jan 3, 2016 at 19:04 comment added Nelson Teixeira Thank you for being so helpful. :) Your considerations are useful as always. I think this question already served it's purpose of finding a good way of doing oop. Now it's a question of refining it with pratical experience. Midway through the process I was thinking in creating a small page and give a name to this thing we created. I have a VPS and can easily create a page for it. But in the end it's just the small Base class and extend helper that do the work and I don't think it's big enough for that. But it sure was fun. Unless you have some ideas on how to enhace it a bit ;)
Jan 3, 2016 at 18:51 history answered tkellehe CC BY-SA 3.0