Skip to main content
edited tags
Link
Mast Mod
  • 13.4k
  • 2
  • 33
  • 85
Source Link
Linny
  • 10.3k
  • 6
  • 12

Multiple related question titles

I am creating a programming language, Linny, and have asked two questions (First Question Here, Second Question Here). As I continue to improve the language, I intend on asking more questions to review the new code. I'm having problems about how I should format the next few questions I'm going to ask. How should I format the question title to make it clear it's the newest version of the code, without having the titles be basically the same and possibly spam? Should I format my titles like:

  • Linny: Language Development Stage 3
  • Linny: Language Development Stage 4
  • etc..

But I feel like the titles are too closely related and could be flagged as spam, annoying to some users, or uninteresting. Let me know if I am allowed to do this, so I can edit my titles accordingly. In the future, is this title scheme for a topic that contains multiple questions acceptable? Thank you for your time in reading this.