Skip to main content
Commonmark migration
Source Link

#PHP, $131116 (8 bytes)

PHP, $131116 (8 bytes)

Didn't see one for php and wanted to throw one up. I know someplace in php is a bad typecast that would cut this in half but I can't find it right now.

$<?=ERA;

This just takes advantage of PHP short tags and the PHP built in constants.

Try it online!

#PHP, $131116 (8 bytes)

Didn't see one for php and wanted to throw one up. I know someplace in php is a bad typecast that would cut this in half but I can't find it right now.

$<?=ERA;

This just takes advantage of PHP short tags and the PHP built in constants.

Try it online!

PHP, $131116 (8 bytes)

Didn't see one for php and wanted to throw one up. I know someplace in php is a bad typecast that would cut this in half but I can't find it right now.

$<?=ERA;

This just takes advantage of PHP short tags and the PHP built in constants.

Try it online!

added 5 characters in body
Source Link

#PHP, $131116 (8 bytes)

Didn't see one for php and wanted to throw one up. I know someplace in php is a bad typecast that would cut this in half but I can't find it right now.

$<?=ERA;

This just takes advantage of PHP short tags and the PHP built in constants. See it run here.

Try it online!

#PHP, $131116 (8 bytes)

Didn't see one for php and wanted to throw one up. I know someplace in php is a bad typecast that would cut this in half but I can't find it right now.

$<?=ERA;

This just takes advantage of PHP short tags and the PHP built in constants. See it run here.

#PHP, $131116 (8 bytes)

Didn't see one for php and wanted to throw one up. I know someplace in php is a bad typecast that would cut this in half but I can't find it right now.

$<?=ERA;

This just takes advantage of PHP short tags and the PHP built in constants.

Try it online!

added 63 characters in body
Source Link

#PHP, $98192$131116 (218 bytes)

Didn't see one for php and wanted to throw one up. I know someplace in php is a bad typecast that would cut this in half but I can't find it right now.

<$<?="$".DAY_3.DNS_CAA;=ERA;

This just takes advantage of PHP short tags and the PHP built in constants. See it run here.

#PHP, $98192 (21 bytes)

Didn't see one for php and wanted to throw one up. I know someplace in php is a bad typecast that would cut this in half but I can't find it right now.

<?="$".DAY_3.DNS_CAA;

This just takes advantage of PHP short tags and the PHP built in constants.

#PHP, $131116 (8 bytes)

Didn't see one for php and wanted to throw one up. I know someplace in php is a bad typecast that would cut this in half but I can't find it right now.

$<?=ERA;

This just takes advantage of PHP short tags and the PHP built in constants. See it run here.

Source Link
Loading