Skip to main content
added 7 characters in body
Source Link

My name was a random string of words (The Empty String Photographer) somewhat related to programming that was very clever.

Monkey on stage

For For the profile picture, I like monkeys, so I took a nice shot of a plush toy using portrait mode on IphoneiPhone.

Monkey on stage

enter image description here
You monster! You made monkey sad!

You monster! You made monkey cry!

Crying monkey

My name was a random string of words (The Empty String Photographer) somewhat related to programming that was very clever.

Monkey on stage

For the profile picture, I like monkeys, so I took a nice shot of a plush toy using portrait mode on Iphone.

enter image description here
You monster! You made monkey sad!

My name was a random string of words (The Empty String Photographer) somewhat related to programming that was very clever. For the profile picture, I like monkeys, so I took a nice shot of a plush toy using portrait mode on iPhone.

Monkey on stage

You monster! You made monkey cry!

Crying monkey

added 140 characters in body
Source Link

My name was a random string of words (The Empty String Photographer) somewhat related to programming that was very clever.

Monkey on stage

For the profile picture, I like monkeys, so I took a nice shot of a plush toy using portrait mode on Iphone.

enter image description here
You monster! You made monkey sad!

My name was a random string of words (The Empty String Photographer) somewhat related to programming that was very clever.

Monkey on stage

For the profile picture, I like monkeys, so I took a nice shot of a plush toy using portrait mode on Iphone.

My name was a random string of words (The Empty String Photographer) somewhat related to programming that was very clever.

Monkey on stage

For the profile picture, I like monkeys, so I took a nice shot of a plush toy using portrait mode on Iphone.

enter image description here
You monster! You made monkey sad!

deleted 44 characters in body
Source Link

My name was from my Minecraft usernamea random string of words (PlaceReporter99The Empty String Photographer), but in honour of my anti-golfing language Hippopotomonstrosesquipedalian, I changed it somewhat related to programming that just on CGCCwas very clever.

Monkey on stage

For the profile picture, I like monkeys, so I took a nice shot of a plush toy using portrait mode on Iphone.

My name was from my Minecraft username (PlaceReporter99), but in honour of my anti-golfing language Hippopotomonstrosesquipedalian, I changed it to that just on CGCC.

Monkey on stage

For the profile picture, I like monkeys, so I took a nice shot of a plush toy using portrait mode on Iphone.

My name was a random string of words (The Empty String Photographer) somewhat related to programming that was very clever.

Monkey on stage

For the profile picture, I like monkeys, so I took a nice shot of a plush toy using portrait mode on Iphone.

Source Link
Loading