Skip to main content
added 57 characters in body
Source Link

My pfp contains the image of Sophie Germain, it is nothing more than everything to me... I wish sometimes I could go back in time and tell her, that I am obsessed with her, and my love and respect for her will stay regardless of the time. That's all to say.

Long live Imtiaz Germain primes!

Edit: I removed her picture and now it's mine here 🤡

My pfp contains the image of Sophie Germain, it is nothing more than everything to me... I wish sometimes I could go back in time and tell her, that I am obsessed with her, and my love and respect for her will stay regardless of the time. That's all to say.

Long live Imtiaz Germain primes!

My pfp contains the image of Sophie Germain, it is nothing more than everything to me... I wish sometimes I could go back in time and tell her, that I am obsessed with her, and my love and respect for her will stay regardless of the time. That's all to say.

Long live Imtiaz Germain primes!

Edit: I removed her picture and now it's mine here 🤡

Source Link

My pfp contains the image of Sophie Germain, it is nothing more than everything to me... I wish sometimes I could go back in time and tell her, that I am obsessed with her, and my love and respect for her will stay regardless of the time. That's all to say.

Long live Imtiaz Germain primes!