Skip to main content
added 70 characters in body
Source Link

My username is just my real name, Jacob.

My name's NOODLE MAN!!! From now on you will call me NOODLE MAN!!!

🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜🍝🍝🍝🍝🍝🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜🍝🍜

My PFP is a self portraitIf anyone stumbles into the lore (I think it was in the comments of an old Japt answer of mine, but I drewdon't quite remember) leave a year ago, might update it at some point though.comment with a link!

My username is just my real name, Jacob.

My name's NOODLE MAN!!! From now on you will call me NOODLE MAN!!!

🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜🍝🍝🍝🍝🍝🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜🍝🍜

My PFP is a self portrait I drew a year ago, might update it at some point though.

My username is just my real name, Jacob.

My name's NOODLE MAN!!! From now on you will call me NOODLE MAN!!!

🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜��🍜🍜🍜🍝🍝🍝🍝🍝🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜🍝🍜

If anyone stumbles into the lore (I think it was in the comments of an old Japt answer of mine, but I don't quite remember) leave a comment with a link!

added 137 characters in body
Source Link

My username is just my real name, Jacob.

My username is just my name, Jacobname's NOODLE MAN!!! From now on you will call me NOODLE MAN!!!

🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜🍝🍝🍝🍝🍝🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜🍝🍜

My PFP is a self portrait I drew a year ago, might update it at some point though.

My username is just my name, Jacob

My PFP is a self portrait I drew a year ago, might update it at some point though.

My username is just my real name, Jacob.

My name's NOODLE MAN!!! From now on you will call me NOODLE MAN!!!

🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜🍝🍝🍝🍝🍝🍜🍜🍜🍜🍜🍝🍜

My PFP is a self portrait I drew a year ago, might update it at some point though.

Source Link

My username is just my name, Jacob

My PFP is a self portrait I drew a year ago, might update it at some point though.