Skip to main content
deleted 54 characters in body
Source Link

My profile pic is the default.

AndrewAndrewTheCodegolfer is a fakethe third name I randomly made in 2017, whena line of "andrewthe[thing]" names that I started truly using social media. Ever sincehave had, it has been my name everywhere - on two platforms it is andrewthe[socialmedia]er... I oughta make that standardthe line beginning with andrewtheredditor and andrewthediscorder.

My profile pic is the default.

Andrew is a fake name I randomly made in 2017, when I started truly using social media. Ever since, it has been my name everywhere - on two platforms it is andrewthe[socialmedia]er... I oughta make that standard.

My profile pic is the default.

AndrewTheCodegolfer is the third name in a line of "andrewthe[thing]" names that I have had, the line beginning with andrewtheredditor and andrewthediscorder.

Source Link

My profile pic is the default.

Andrew is a fake name I randomly made in 2017, when I started truly using social media. Ever since, it has been my name everywhere - on two platforms it is andrewthe[socialmedia]er... I oughta make that standard.