Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/#!/StackChristian/status/641169340180627456
deleted 118 characters in body
Source Link
Flimzy
  • 22.2k
  • 20
  • 105
  • 213

Currently I'm studying Youth Ministry and have a New Testament class that has been challenging. Well, oneOne of the tips for understanding an author better is to read everything they've written.

So, haveHave these four written anything else that we know of other than the Gospels? Or were they only inspired to write the Gospels?

I'm new to this area, so if you can help me organize or format my question better, please do let me know.

Currently I'm studying Youth Ministry and have a New Testament class that has been challenging. Well, one of the tips for understanding an author better is to read everything they've written.

So, have these four written anything else that we know of other than the Gospels? Or were they only inspired to write the Gospels?

I'm new to this area, so if you can help me organize or format my question better, please do let me know.

Currently I'm studying Youth Ministry and have a New Testament class that has been challenging. One of the tips for understanding an author better is to read everything they've written.

Have these four written anything else that we know of other than the Gospels? Or were they only inspired to write the Gospels?

Typo fixes, etc.
Source Link
Lee Woofenden
  • 8.6k
  • 9
  • 43
  • 86

Did Matthew, Mark, Luke, or John write anything other thenthan the Gospels?

Currently I'm studying Youth Ministry and have a New Testament class that has been challenging. Well, one of the tips for understanding an author better is to read everything they've written.

So, have these 4four written anything else other than the Gospels that we know of other than the Gospels? Or are were they only inspired to write the gospelsGospels?

I'm new to this area, so if you can help me organize or format my question better, please do let me know.

Did Matthew, Mark, Luke or John write anything other then the Gospels?

Currently I'm studying Youth Ministry and have a New Testament class that has been challenging. Well, one of the tips for understanding an author better is to read everything they've written.

So, have these 4 written anything else other than the Gospels that we know of? Or are were they only inspired to write the gospels?

I'm new to this area, so if you can help me organize or format my question better, please do let me know.

Did Matthew, Mark, Luke, or John write anything other than the Gospels?

Currently I'm studying Youth Ministry and have a New Testament class that has been challenging. Well, one of the tips for understanding an author better is to read everything they've written.

So, have these four written anything else that we know of other than the Gospels? Or were they only inspired to write the Gospels?

I'm new to this area, so if you can help me organize or format my question better, please do let me know.

edited title
Link
NealC
  • 171
  • 1
  • 7

Did Matthew, Mark, Luke or John write anything elseother then the Gospels?

switch tags
Source Link
Nathaniel is protesting
  • 42.5k
  • 12
  • 134
  • 321
Loading
Source Link
NealC
  • 171
  • 1
  • 7
Loading