Skip to main content
Rollback to Revision 10
Source Link
Rewan Demontay
  • 17.7k
  • 9
  • 20

Are there different grades or categories of questions and answers posted on the main site and meta site.
I? I have viewed very highly upvoted questions and answers.
I I guess some other questions and answers are media, some are less than medium. others are low-quality posts.
I I am suspended for low-quality posts very often on many sites. The recent suspension is on the "English language and usage" site

my question is that are. Are badges and reputations awarded on country or region wise?

Are there different grades or categories of questions and answers posted on the main site and meta site.
I have viewed very highly upvoted questions and answers.
I guess some other questions and answers are media, some are less than medium. others are low-quality posts.
I am suspended for low-quality posts very often on many sites. The recent suspension is on the "English language and usage" site

my question is that are badges and reputations awarded on country or region wise?

Are there different grades or categories of questions and answers posted on the main site and meta site? I have viewed very highly upvoted questions and answers. I guess some other questions and answers are media, some are less than medium. others are low-quality posts. I am suspended for low-quality posts very often on many sites. The recent suspension is on the "English language and usage" site. Are badges and reputations awarded on country or region wise?

Rollback to Revision 9
Source Link

Are there different grades or categories of questions and answers posted on the main site and meta site? I.
I have viewed very highly upvoted questions and answers. I
I guess some other questions and answers are media, some are less than medium. others are low-quality posts. I
I am suspended for low-quality posts very often on many sites. The recent suspension is on the "English language and usage" site. Are

my question is that are badges and reputations awarded on country or region wise?

Are there different grades or categories of questions and answers posted on the main site and meta site? I have viewed very highly upvoted questions and answers. I guess some other questions and answers are media, some are less than medium. others are low-quality posts. I am suspended for low-quality posts very often on many sites. The recent suspension is on the "English language and usage" site. Are badges and reputations awarded on country or region wise?

Are there different grades or categories of questions and answers posted on the main site and meta site.
I have viewed very highly upvoted questions and answers.
I guess some other questions and answers are media, some are less than medium. others are low-quality posts.
I am suspended for low-quality posts very often on many sites. The recent suspension is on the "English language and usage" site

my question is that are badges and reputations awarded on country or region wise?

Rollback to Revision 8
Source Link
Rewan Demontay
  • 17.7k
  • 9
  • 20

Are there different grades or categories of questions and answers posted on the main site and meta site.
I? I have viewed very highly upvoted questions and answers.
I I guess some other questions and answers are media, some are less than medium. others are low-quality posts.
I I am suspended for low-quality posts very often on many sites. The recent suspension is on the "English language and usage" site

my question is that are. Are badges and reputations awarded on country or region wise?

Are there different grades or categories of questions and answers posted on the main site and meta site.
I have viewed very highly upvoted questions and answers.
I guess some other questions and answers are media, some are less than medium. others are low-quality posts.
I am suspended for low-quality posts very often on many sites. The recent suspension is on the "English language and usage" site

my question is that are badges and reputations awarded on country or region wise?

Are there different grades or categories of questions and answers posted on the main site and meta site? I have viewed very highly upvoted questions and answers. I guess some other questions and answers are media, some are less than medium. others are low-quality posts. I am suspended for low-quality posts very often on many sites. The recent suspension is on the "English language and usage" site. Are badges and reputations awarded on country or region wise?

Rollback to Revision 7
Source Link
Loading
Proper punctuation
Source Link
Rewan Demontay
  • 17.7k
  • 9
  • 20
Loading
Rollback to Revision 5
Source Link
Loading
Added question mark+removed un-needed spacing
Source Link
Rewan Demontay
  • 17.7k
  • 9
  • 20
Loading
Rollback to Revision 3
Source Link
Loading
deleted 198 characters in body
Source Link
Rewan Demontay
  • 17.7k
  • 9
  • 20
Loading
Rollback to Revision 1
Source Link
Loading
deleted 62 characters in body
Source Link
Glorfindel Mod
  • 24.9k
  • 1
  • 12
  • 31
Loading
Source Link
Loading